Airport Area Chamber of Commerce

City of College Park
Artie Jones III
Director of Economic Development
ajones@collegeparkga.com

City of East Point
J. Maceo Rogers
Director of Economic Development
jmrogers@eastpointcity.org

City of Fairburn
Tom Barber
City Administrator
tbarber@fairburn.com

City of Forest Park
Angela Redding
Business Development
aredding@forestparkga.org

City of Hapeville
Allie O’Brien
Main Street Manager
aobrien@hapeville.org

City of Palmetto
Cindy Hanson
City Clerk
hanson@citypalmetto.com

City of Riverdale
Don Turner
Finance Director
dturner@riverdalega.gov

City of Union City
Nicole Dozier
Community Development Director
nicole.dozier@unioncityga.org